Saturday, February 18, 2006

Been Tagged

I ‘ve been tagged by Risha and Zofo.

So here goes…ahem!

I hate people talking during a movie…I don’t talk in your tabernacle, please don’t chat in mine.

I hate people who think they know me.

I hate hypocrisy…I hate it the most when I see it in my closest friends and have to be the bad guy and point it out to them.

I hate that I can drink all day long and not throw up. It makes me cold and inhuman.

I hate the moral police…. sons-a-bitches…

I hate my gut instinct…Yes! It is good but then nothing ever surprises me and that sucks.

I hate that when I breathe hope in, my sigh out lives it. My heart, mind and well…liver cant take it.

I hate that I can’t change my ways and am not open to trying new things.

I hate being lied to and hate finding out through my gut instinct.

Did I mention I hate people talking during movies??

I hate filmmakers who spend huge amounts of money and have no story and subtlety in their movies.

I hate when people say “you’ve read all these books na? Then why have you still kept them?”

I hate that I can’t remember the last time I had a dream (does that happen to anyone else or is it just me)

I hate that I am going to add to this list later.......

6 Comments:

Blogger The Wandering Hermit said...

i have learnt to trust my gut instincts the hard way...
its seldom in the wrong
cheers
z

1:53 AM  
Blogger Blue Athena said...

Ahh! Hate, hate, and then some moer hate items!

I hate these hate lists! :D

1:20 AM  
Blogger Inkblot said...

true blue hate- I love it.

10:32 AM  
Blogger Nessa said...

I hate people talking during a movie…I don’t talk in your tabernacle, please don’t chat in mine.

I hate people who think they know me.

Did I mention I hate people talking during movies??
(yes, you did!!)

You HATE me :(

and oh yes,

I hate when people say “you’ve read all these books na? Then why have you still kept them?”

I hate those too....

1:17 AM  
Blogger Unsettler of Catan said...

truer words have never been said before...

but its a cliche tht is propogated by niche crowds...

i kinda hate that too...

6:24 AM  
Blogger i hang like a star; said...

haha. >> I hate that when I breathe hope in, my sigh out lives it. My heart, mind and well…liver cant take it.

i know it's awful; but i laughed at the 'liver' bit. dead true.

i hate people asking me why i have so many books in first place. bah!

<33

5:08 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home